Killing Bites

Assista aos episódios dos melhores animes aqui!!!


(Um novo episódio toda Sexta as 18 Horas.)


Lista de Episódios
01. The One With The Sharper Fangs Will Win
02. Shit, I Might Fall For You
03. I Really Have No Redeeming Quality 
04. That’s Why I Told You To Stop, You Scum!
05. I’m Free to Have Sex In Any Way I Want
06. Who Cares?
07. Because… That’s What I Feel Like!
08. Shit…Shit shit shit shit! 
09. Episódio 09
Portal Otaku
Assign a menu in the Left Menu options.
Assign a menu in the Right Menu options.